Connect with us

Oklahoma State 2018-19 Basketball Schedule

Date Time Opp. Loc. Watch Result
Sun. Nov. 4, 2018 2 p.m. Ouachita Baptist (Exhib.) Stillwater, Okla. FSOK
Sat. Nov. 10, 2018 Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.
Wed. Nov. 14, 2018 7 p.m. UTSA Stillwater, Okla. Fox-Plus
Sun. Nov. 18, 2018 3 p.m. College of Charleston Stillwater, Okla. FSOK
Thur. Nov. 22, 2018 Memphis Orlando, Flor.
Fri. Nov. 23, 2018 Villanova or Canisius Orlando, Flor.
Sun. Nov. 25, 2018 Third Round – TBD Orlando, Flor.
Fri. Nov. 30, 2018 9 p.m. Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. B10N
Wed. Dec. 5, 2018 7 p.m. Tulsa Tulsa, Okla. CBSSN
Sat. Dec. 8, 2018 3 p.m. Houston Stillwater, Okla. FSOK
Sun. Dec. 16, 2018 6 p.m. Nebraska Sioux Falls, S.D. B10N
Fri. Dec. 21, 2018 12 p.m. Central Arkansas Stillwater, Okla. FSOK
Sat. Dec. 29, 2018 1 p.m. Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Stillwater, Okla. FSOK
Wed. Jan. 2, 2019 8 p.m. Iowa State Stillwater, Okla. ESPNNEWS
Sat. Jan. 5, 2019 1 p.m. Oklahoma Norman, Okla. FSSW
Tue. Jan. 8, 2019 6 p.m. Texas Stillwater, Okla. ESPN2/U
Sat. Jan. 12, 2019 11 a.m. West Virginia Morgantown, W.V. ESPN/2/U
Mon. Jan. 14, 2019 8 p.m. Baylor Stillwater, Okla. ESPN/U
Sat. Jan. 19, 2019 5 p.m. Iowa State Ames, Iowa ESPN/2/U
Wed. Jan. 23, 2019 8 p.m. Oklahoma Stillwater, Okla. ESPNU
Sat. Jan. 26, 2019 1 p.m. South Carolina Stillwater, Okla. ESPN/2/U
Sat. Feb 2, 2019 5 p.m. Kansas State Stillwater, Okla. ESPN/2/U
Wed. Feb. 6, 2019 8 p.m. TCU Fort Worth, Tex. ESPN2/U
Sat. Feb. 9, 2019 11 a.m. Kansas Lawrence, Kan. ESPN/2
Wed. Feb. 13, 2019 8 p.m. Texas Tech Stillwater, Okla. ESPN2/U
Sat. Feb. 16, 2019 12 p.m. Texas Austin, Tex. CBS
Mon. Feb. 18, 2019 8 p.m. TCU Stillwater, Okla. ESPN/U
Sat. Feb. 23, 2019 3 p.m. Kansas State Manhattan, Kan. ESPN/2/U
Wed. Feb. 27, 2019 6 p.m. Texas Tech Lubbock, Tex. ESPN2/U
Sat. Mar. 2, 2019 11 a.m. Kansas Stillwater, Okla. CBS
Wed. Mar. 6, 2019 8 p.m. Baylor Waco, Tex. ESPNU
Sat. Mar. 9, 2019 3 p.m. West Virginia Stillwater, Okla. ESPN/2/NEWS