Connect with us

Oklahoma State 2018-19 Basketball Schedule

 

Date Time Opp. Loc. Watch Result
Sun. Nov. 4, 2018 2 p.m. Ouachita Baptist (Exhib.) Stillwater, Okla. FSOK 80-59 W
Sat. Nov. 10, 2018 3 p.m. Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. ESPN+ 64-66 L
Wed. Nov. 14, 2018 7 p.m. UTSA Stillwater, Okla. Fox-Plus 82-60 W
Sun. Nov. 18, 2018 3 p.m. College of Charleston Stillwater, Okla. FSOK 70-58 W
Thur. Nov. 22, 2018 2:30 p.m. Memphis Orlando, Flor. ESPN2 84-64 W
Fri. Nov. 23, 2018 10:30 a.m. Villanova Orlando, Flor. ESPN 58-77 L
Sun. Nov. 25, 2018 3 p.m. LSU Orlando, Flor. ESPN2 90-77 W
Fri. Nov. 30, 2018 9 p.m. Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. B10N 76-83 L
Wed. Dec. 5, 2018 7 p.m. Tulsa Tulsa, Okla. CBSSN 71-74 L
Sat. Dec. 8, 2018 3 p.m. Houston Stillwater, Okla. FSOK 53-63 L
Sun. Dec. 16, 2018 6 p.m. Nebraska Sioux Falls, S.D. B10N 56-79 L
Fri. Dec. 21, 2018 12 p.m. Central Arkansas Stillwater, Okla. FSOK 82-73 W
Sat. Dec. 29, 2018 1 p.m. Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Stillwater, Okla. FSOK 69-59 W
Wed. Jan. 2, 2019 8 p.m. Iowa State Stillwater, Okla. ESPNNEWS 63-69 L
Sat. Jan. 5, 2019 1 p.m. Oklahoma Norman, Okla. FSSW 64-74 L
Tue. Jan. 8, 2019 6 p.m. Texas Stillwater, Okla. ESPN2/U 61-58 W
Sat. Jan. 12, 2019 11 a.m. West Virginia Morgantown, W.V. ESPN/2/U 85-77 W
Mon. Jan. 14, 2019 8 p.m. Baylor Stillwater, Okla. ESPN/U 69-73 L
Sat. Jan. 19, 2019 5 p.m. Iowa State Ames, Iowa ESPN/2/U 59-72 L
Wed. Jan. 23, 2019 8 p.m. Oklahoma Stillwater, Okla. ESPNU 61-70 L
Sat. Jan. 26, 2019 1 p.m. South Carolina Stillwater, Okla. ESPN/2/U 74-70 W
Sat. Feb 2, 2019 5 p.m. Kansas State Stillwater, Okla. ESPN/2/U 75-57 L
Wed. Feb. 6, 2019 8 p.m. TCU Fort Worth, Tex. ESPNU 68-70 L
Sat. Feb. 9, 2019 11 a.m. Kansas Lawrence, Kan. ESPN 72-84 L
Wed. Feb. 13, 2019 8 p.m. Texas Tech Stillwater, Okla. ESPN2 50-78 L
Sat. Feb. 16, 2019 12 p.m. Texas Austin, Tex. CBS 57-69 L
Mon. Feb. 18, 2019 8 p.m. TCU Stillwater, Okla. ESPNU 68-61 W
Sat. Feb. 23, 2019 3 p.m. Kansas State Manhattan, Kan. ESPN2 46-85 L
Wed. Feb. 27, 2019 6 p.m. Texas Tech Lubbock, Tex. ESPN2/U 80-84 L
Sat. Mar. 2, 2019 11 a.m. Kansas Stillwater, Okla. CBS 67-72 L
Wed. Mar. 6, 2019 8 p.m. Baylor Waco, Tex. ESPNU 67-64 W
Sat. Mar. 9, 2019 3 p.m. West Virginia Stillwater, Okla. ESPN/2/NEWS 85-77 W
Wed. Mar. 13, 2019 6 p.m. TCU (Big 12 Tournament) Kansas City, Mizz. ESPNU 70-73 L