Oklahoma State 2016 Football Schedule

Date Time Opp. Loc. Watch Result
Sat. Sep. 3, 2016 2:30 p.m. SE Louisiana Stillwater, Okla. FSN  W 61-7
Sat. Sep. 10, 2016 11 a.m. Central Michigan Stillwater, Okla. FS1  L 30-27
Sat. Sep. 17, 2016 2:30 p.m. Pittsburgh Stillwater, Okla. ESPN  W 45-38
Sat. Sept. 24, 2016 6:30 p.m. Baylor Waco, Texas FOX  W 35-24
Sat. Oct. 1, 2016 11 a.m. Texas Stillwater, Okla. ABC  W 49-31
Sat. Oct. 8, 2016 2:30 p.m. Iowa State Stillwater, Okla. ESPNU  W 38-31
Sat. Oct. 22, 2016 11 a.m. Kansas Lawrence, KS FS1  W 44-20
Sat. Oct. 29, 2016 11 a.m. West Virginia Stillwater, Okla. FOX  W 37-20
Sat. Nov. 5, 2016 2:30 p.m. Kansas State Manhattan, KS ESPN2  W 43-37
Sat. Nov. 12, 2016 2:30 p.m. Texas Tech Stillwater, Okla. FS1  W 45-44
Sat. Nov. 19, 2016 11 a.m. TCU Fort Worth, TX FS1  W 31-6
Sat. Dec. 3, 2016 11:30 a.m. Oklahoma Norman, OK FOX  L 38-20
Thu. Dec. 29, 2016 8 p.m. Colorado San Antonio, TX ESPN  L 38-8