Connect with us

Football

OSU Football Announces Spring Football Game, Spring Schedule

Spring camp is less than two weeks away.

Published

on

Oklahoma State on Wednesday released its spring football schedule for the upcoming two months along with a spring football game date.

The schedule includes 15 total events between practices, a coaches clinic and the spring game, which meets the NCAA maximum for the allowable spring semester events for student-athletes. They are as follows:

  • Sunday, March 21
  • Tuesday, March 23
  • Thursday, March 25
  • Tuesday, March 30
  • Thursday, April 1 — Coaches Clinic
  • Friday, April 2
  • Tuesday, April 6
  • Thursday, April 8
  • Friday, April 9
  • Tuesday, April 13
  • Thursday, April 15
  • Friday, April 16
  • Tuesday, April 20
  • Thursday, April 22
  • Saturday, April 24 — Spring Game

The spring football game is scheduled for noon on April 24.

OSU was unable to advance through its regularly-scheduled spring slate last year because of the pandemic, but this year should mark a welcome return given significant losses at key positions — like Chuba Hubbard and Tylan Wallace — it will be tasked with replacing in 2021.

Most Read